Hill Country Shine Reviews

Overall:
5.0 based on 11 reviews.
Best around
Amanda Vulgamore
Canyon Lake, TX
Sept. 1, 2017, 9:35 a.m.

If I could give them 100 stars I would!!! Best detailer in town!!!

Great Job
Kelly Cochran
Aug. 21, 2017, 12:42 a.m.

Jessie was awesome and did a great job. I will definitely use Hill Country Shine again.

Boat Detail
Arthur B Phillips
Canyon Lake, TX
Aug. 16, 2017, 7:16 p.m.

Great job. I was kept informed via text message of the process as well as being given before and after pictures.

Automotive Detail
No Name
July 14, 2017, 1:05 p.m.

I needed a mobile detailer and Jesse at Hill Country Shine came through in a big way. I can't recommend this guy enough. He showed up to my place early and was here for nearly 4 hours detailing my wife's car as we get it ready to sell. He made sure I was very happy with his work before we squared up and required nothing from me...no electrical outlet, water hose, nothing.....he is a turn key busin...Read the full review

RV wash and waxed
Yvette Williams
Canyon Lake, TX
July 11, 2017, 4:04 p.m.

I am so grateful that I found this company. They not only do an awesome job washing and waxing all my RVs but Jesse and his team were very nice and professional. I'm signing them to come every 4 to 6 months. I highly recommend Hill Country Shine for anyone looking to get their money's worth from this company. They will not disappoint you.

first time review
Gary Savage
Canyon Lake, TX
June 8, 2017, 6:47 p.m.

jessie and his crew did a first class job. everyone was very courteous and particular with their work. i recommend hill country shine to everyone. gary,park host blanco settlement

Experienced, professional and committed company
Wayne Larson
June 1, 2017, 8:52 a.m.

Rest assured if you use his service, Jesse and his crew will give you great service, a more than fair price and a beautiful detail on your car, truck, boat are RV. I highly recommend his work! Wayne Larson Spring Branch Tx

Detailing RV and Dodge Ram pickup
KEN MCCORD
May 30, 2017, 7:52 p.m.

The services that this company and it's employees provide are more than 5 stars. They not only provide the most amazing attention to detail, but also provide those services in a most professional manner. It is so obvious that they really care about their work, their reputation and that the client is very pleased. They go way beyond what it expected. Great folks.....so pleasant to be around! Totall...Read the full review

Olivia Garza
Freddy Garza
Canyon Lake, TX
April 28, 2017, 11:55 a.m.

They cleaned my car inside and out, they did a fantastic job!! Thank You

Freddy's Pawn
Freddy Garza
Canyon Lake, TX
April 28, 2017, 11:53 a.m.

These guys came to me, and did a great job on my 2 cars, will be recommending to all

Well job done
Small business valued c
Canyon Lake, TX
April 27, 2017, 8:45 a.m.

Thank you for great service